During this unprecedented situation, the Exxat team is here to support you.   Below is a list of resources available that we hope you will find helpful.  This list was last recently updated on 3rd April 2020/10:26 AM EST. As always, Support@Exxat.com, online chat and the entire Exxat team are here to help! 

NameNursing Open Forum: How to Manage During COVID-19
Description: Due to the current situation, we realize many of you are busy dealing with slot and/or placement cancellations, so we are opening up this Open Forum for you to have a space to talk about how your program has been affected and how you are handling the situation and hear from others.
Date: April 6, 2020 | 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST
 
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
NamePT Open Forum (Previous Topic: March Mailer: Sending Slot Request Reminders)
Description: This webinar was originally intended to cover how to send slot request reminders to your clinical sites. Due to the current situation, we realize many of you are busy dealing with slot and/or placement cancellations, so we are switching up the topic to be an Open Forum for you to have a space to talk about how your program has been affected and how you are handling the situation and hear from others.
Date: April 2, 2020 | 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST
 
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
NameSLP/AT/Social Work Open Forum: How to Manage During COVID-19
Description: Due to the current situation, we realize many of you are busy dealing with slot and/or placement cancellations, so we are opening up this Open Forum for you to have a space to talk about how your program has been affected and how you are handling the situation and hear from others.
Date: April 1, 2020 | 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST
 
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
NameOT Open Forum: How to Manage During COVID-19
Description: Due to the current situation, we realize many of you are busy dealing with slot and/or placement cancellations, so we are opening up this Open Forum for you to have a space to talk about how your program has been affected and how you are handling the situation and hear from others.
Date: April 1, 2020 | 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST
 
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
NamePA Open Forum: How to Manage During COVID-19
Description: Due to the current situation, we realize many of you are busy dealing with slot and/or placement cancellations, so we are opening up this Open Forum for you to have a space to talk about how your program has been affected and how you are handling the situation and hear from others.
Date: March 31, 2020 | 12 PM / 3 PM EST